Contact Us

Sales

Emma Smith

Emma Smith

VP, Sales

914 421 3226
emma.smith@nynow.com

Ashley Ciofrone

Ashley Ciofrone

Handmade Global Design, Handmade Designer Maker

Sales Manager
914 421 3310
ashley.ciofrone@nynow.com

Zoe Maliszewski

Zoe Maliszewski

Accent on Design, Beauty + Wellness & Tabletop

Sales Manager
914 421 3210
zoe.maliszewski@nynow.com 

Madeline McKenna

Madeline McKenna

Baby & Child, Gift + Stationery

Sales Representative
201 615 6948
madeline.mckenna@nynow.com

Francine Rich

Francine Rich

Luxury Lifestyle & Accessories

Sr. Business Development Manager
917 608 4797
Francine.Rich@nynow.com

Awanda Booth

Awanda Booth

Home Design

Sales Manager
914 421 3230
awanda.booth@nynow.com

Jake McCloskey

Jake McCloskey

Business Development Manager

Devon Chartier

Devon Chartier

Sales Manager

SF NOW
914-421-3295
devon.chartier@nynow.com

Joseph  Woo

Joseph Woo

NY NOW International

Desiree Weissgerber

Desiree Weissgerber

Accessories

Account Executive
914 421 3289
desiree.weissgerber@nynow.com

Stephanie Gaspari

Stephanie Gaspari

Baby & Child, Gift + Stationery

Sales Manager
914 421 3366
stephanie.gaspari@nynow.com

Patti Stracher-Lee

Patti Stracher-Lee

Sales Director

Nancy Yamada

Nancy Yamada

NY NOW International

Exhibitor Operations Team

Mike Edson

Mike Edson

Operations Director

Lynn White

Lynn White

Operations Manager

Lorrie de Bellis

Lorrie de Bellis

Operations Manager

Buyers Team

Amy Loewenberg

Amy Loewenberg

Relations & Partnership Development Manager

Dondrill Glover

Dondrill Glover

Buyer Relations Strategist & Sr Content Producer Metro & Global Markets

Show Management

Karalynn Sprouse

Karalynn Sprouse

Excecutive Vice President

Karalynn.Sprouse@emeraldx.com

Meg Estevez

Meg Estevez

VP, Marketing

Meg.Estevez@emeraldx.com

Exhibitor Questions

914 421 3200

Attendee Questions

864 342 6312

Exhibitor Payments

914 421 3217

Logistics/Operations

Send a message

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

For technical questions regarding registration please email our customer support team or call 1-864 342 6312 (Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm EST). If you’re calling from outside of the U.S. please dial +1 847 996 5814.