Contact Us

Sales

Ashley Ciofrone

Ashley Ciofrone

Handmade Global Design, Handmade Designer Maker, Artisan Resource, IndieNow

Sales Manager
914 421 3310
ashley.ciofrone@nynow.com

Jake McCloskey

Jake McCloskey

Business Development Manager

Desiree Weissgerber

Desiree Weissgerber

Customer Success Manager

Zoe Maliszewski

Zoe Maliszewski

Accent on Design, Home Design, Tabletop

Sales Manager
914 421 3210
zoe.maliszewski@nynow.com 

Devon Chartier

Devon Chartier

Sales Manager

SF NOW
914-421-3295
devon.chartier@nynow.com

Stephanie Gaspari

Stephanie Gaspari

Baby & Child, Gift + Stationery

Sales Manager
914 421 3366
stephanie.gaspari@nynow.com

Madeline McKenna

Madeline McKenna

Baby & Child, Gift + Stationery

Sales Representative
201 615 6948
madeline.mckenna@nynow.com

Joseph  Woo

Joseph Woo

NY NOW International

Amy Hornby

Amy Hornby

Sales Director

Francine Rich

Francine Rich

Luxury Lifestyle and Accessories

Sr. Business Development Manager
917 608 4797
Francine.Rich@nynow.com

Nancy Yamada

Nancy Yamada

NY NOW International

Kim Cook

Kim Cook

Sales Manager

Beauty + Wellness
323-817-2225

Kim.Cook@emeraldx.com

Indira Franca

Director International Business Development

+ 52 55 3229 1831

indira.franca@emeraldx.com

Exhibitor Operations Team

Mike Edson

Mike Edson

Operations Director

Lorrie de Bellis

Lorrie de Bellis

Operations Manager

Buyers Team

Amy Loewenberg

Amy Loewenberg

Relations & Partnership Development Manager

Dondrill Glover

Dondrill Glover

Buyer Relations Strategist & Sr Content Producer Metro & Global Markets

Show Management

Karalynn Sprouse

Karalynn Sprouse

Excecutive Vice President

Karalynn.Sprouse@emeraldx.com

Meg Estevez

Meg Estevez

VP, Marketing

Meg.Estevez@emeraldx.com

Exhibitor Questions

914 421 3200

Attendee Questions

864 342 6312

Exhibitor Payments

914 421 3217

Logistics/Operations

Send a message

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

For technical questions regarding registration please email our customer support team or call 1-864 342 6312 (Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm EST). If you’re calling from outside of the U.S. please dial +1 847 996 5814.