Contact Us

Sales

Emma Smith

Emma Smith

VP, Sales

914 421 3226
emma.smith@nynow.com

Ashley Ciofrone

Ashley Ciofrone

Artisan Resource, Global Design, Designer Maker

Sales Manager
914 421 3310
ashley.ciofrone@nynow.com

Zoe Maliszewski

Zoe Maliszewski

Accent on Design & Beauty + Wellness

Sales Manager
914 421 3210
zoe.maliszewski@nynow.com 

Madeline McKenna

Madeline McKenna

Gift + Stationery

Sales Representative
914 421 3280
madeline.mckenna@nynow.com

Jake McCloskey

Jake McCloskey

Business Development Manager

914 421-3397
Jake.McCloskey@nynow.com

Allison Garafalo

Allison Garafalo

Artisan Resource, Global Design, Designer Maker

Sales Director
914 421 3212
allison.garafalo@nynow.com

Awanda Booth

Awanda Booth

Home Design

Sales Manager
914 421 3230
awanda.booth@nynow.com

Michelle Losapio

Michelle Losapio

Tabletop, Baby + Child

Sales Manager

Patti Stracher-Lee

Patti Stracher-Lee

Sales Director
SF NOW

Patti.Stracher-Lee@nynow.com

Desiree Weissgerber

Desiree Weissgerber

Artisan Resource, Global Design, Designer Maker

Sales Representative
914 421 3289
desiree.weissgerber@nynow.com

Rebecca Harvey

Rebecca Harvey

Accessories, Luxury Lifestyle

Sales Manager
914 421 3260
rebecca.harvey@nynow.com

Stephanie Gaspari

Stephanie Gaspari

Gift + Stationery

Sales Manager
914 421 3366
stephanie.gaspari@nynow.com

Devon Chartier

Devon Chartier

Sales Manager
SF NOW

Devon.Chartier@nynow.com

Buyers team

Amy Loewenberg

Amy Loewenberg

Relations & Partnership Development Manager

Lauren Sweder

Lauren Sweder

Creative Consultant & Buyer Relations Specialist

Dondrill Glover

Dondrill Glover

Buyer Relations Strategist & Sr Content Producer Metro & Global Markets

Digital Market Support

Show Management

Meg Estevez

Meg Estevez

VP, Marketing

Angela Gonzalez

Angela Gonzalez

Event Director
914 421 3273
angela.gonzalez@nynow.com

Exhibitor Questions

914 421 3200

Attendee Questions

864 342 6312

Exhibitor Payments

914 421 3217

Public Relations

Send a message

Technical Issues with Online Registration?

For technical questions regarding registration please email our customer support team or call 1-864 342 6312 (Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm EST). If you’re calling from outside of the U.S. please dial +1 847 996 5814.